CORNFIELD REVIEW 3 1978



ONE DOLLAR



u/p

Shorth and

CORNFIELD REVIEW

An Annual of the Creative Arts

1978 Vol. 3

Editor: David Citino

Assistant Editors: Patrick McKinney Marilyn Weston

Editorial Board: Marlies Bumgarner Rita Burks Sherry George Jeff Holloway Nancy Rinehart Karen Stoner Lori Van Gorden Rachel Marie Warner Marilyn Walter

Cornfield Review is supported by grants from the Ohio Arts Council and the Council for Campus Activities of The Ohio State University Marion Campus and Marion Technical College.

The Editorial Board seeks quality writing, photography and art work and will consider submissions each year between October 1 and February 1. All submissions must be accompanied by a stamped, self-addressed envelope.

Editorial Address: The Ohio State University Marion Campus 1465 Mt. Vernon Avenue Marion, Ohio 43302

> Copyright 1978 by Cornfield Review Rights revert to contributor, upon written request



CORNFIELD REVIEW

An Annual of the Creative Arts

1978

Contents

	_
Kelli Baer	
Linda Jo Banks	1
Nancy Bartz	2
Robert Besch	1
John S. Brinkerhoff	3
Steven Ford Brown	
Joseph Bruchac	5
Rita Burks	
Les Cottrell	
Betty M. Dietsch	
John Ditsky	
David Evans)
Jacqueline Lucas Hoover	
Menke Katz	
Eve Kelly	
Marlene Lambert)
Frances Ouellette	
Robert Sims Reid	
Nancy Jo Rinehart	l
Sharon E. Rusbuldt)
Patricia Sierra	5
Darlene Slack)
Ronald Wallace	5
Adele Weiss-Miller)
Marilyn Weston	ł

Graphics

Marilu Chaney	
Lynette Graham	
David Hickson	Front Cover, 2
Patrick McKinney	
Carroll Neidhart	Inside Back Cover
Glenn Rothman	Inside Front Cover
Jennifer Sizer	Back Cover
•	

"Frontmatter." The Cornfield Review 3 (1978): Front - 3. Available online at http://cornfieldreview.osu.edu. Copyright held by the author.

3